Our Heritage

True Customer Intimacy
Call one number and speak to a real person in our Customer Services Team who has the autonomy to deal with any enquiry you have, there and then.

Next Generation Products
Try our “Triple Sealed” Optima windows for your next installation and give your customer a future-proofed product. Our window and door ranges offer some Unique Selling Points to give you a competitive advantage.

Think Commercial
With the accreditations to assist you, we can support installers with commercial opportunities and provide you with leads to help you succeed.

A look over the factory floor from the second floor.
Everything Central

Discover more about Central Windows Systems by watching this video.

Get a Trade Quote

Meet The Team

Jason Lloyd

Customer Services Director
jason.lloyd@centralwindowsystems.co.uk
T: 0121 500 0504 | M: 07515 064761

Keiron Patel

Customer Services Manager
Keiron.patel@centralwindowsystems.co.uk
T: 0121 500 0512

Joe Beck

Sales and Customer Services
joe.beck@centralwindowsystems.co.uk
T: 0121 500 0511

Aaron Millington

Customer Services Team
aaron.millington@centralwindowsystems.co.uk
T: 0121 500 0516

Mark McHale

Customer Services Team
Mark.mchale@centralwindowsystems.co.uk
T: 0121 500 0524

Andy Shepherd

Aluminium Customer Services
andy.sheppard@centralwindowsystems.co.uk
T: 0121 500 0527

Gemma Turner

Aluminium Customer Services
gemma.marsden@centralwindowsystems.co.uk
T: 0121 500 0521

Gareth Owen

Service Call Coordinator
gareth.owen@centralwindowsystems.co.uk
T: 0121 500 0517 | M: 07850 911 191

Dan Causier

Order Processing/Customer Services
dan.causier@centralwindowsystems.co.uk
T: 0121 500 0507

Paul Manison

Technical and Projects
paul.manison@centralwindowsystems.co.uk
T: 0121 500 0525 | M: 07595 334900

Richard Bradnick

Production Manager (Aluminium Division)
richard.bradnick@centralwindowsystems.co.uk
T: 0121 500 0528

A silhouette of a mans head

Adam Marsen

Production Manager (PVCu Division)
adam.marsen@centralwindowsystems.co.uk
T: 0121 500 0505

Kev McDonnell

SHEQ Manager
Kev.mcdonnell@centralwindowsystems.co.uk
T: 0121 500 0529

Steve Leashorne

Material Manager (Aluminium Division)
Steve.leashorne@centralwindowsystems.co.uk
T: 0121 500 0519

Lloyd Franklin

Materials Manager (PVCu Division)
Lloyd.franklin@centralwindowsystems.co.uk
T: 0121 500 0518

Michaela Fullwood

Accounts/Credit Control
michaela.fullwood@centralwindowsystems.co.uk
T: 0121 500 0526

Phil Penny

Inward Goods Manager
phil.penny@centralwindowsystems.co.uk
T: 0121 500 0509

John Trowman

Logistics Manager
john.trowman@centralwindowsystems.co.uk
T: 0121 500 0508

Stuart Bullock

Business Systems
stuart.bullock@centralwindowsystems.co.uk
T: 0121 500 0501

Deb Stevens

HR & Admin Assistant
deb.stevens@centralwindowsystems.co.uk
T: 0121 500 0503

A silhouette of a womans head

Liz Culpan

liz.culpan@centralwindowsystems.co.uk
T: 0121 500 0522

Gary Morton

CEO
gary.morton@centralwindowsystems.co.uk
T: 0121 500 0507 | M: 07741 262612

Martyn Elwell

Sales & Marketing Director
martyn.elwell@centralwindowsystems.co.uk
T: 0121 500 0513 | M: 07753 898954

Matthew Kelly

Operations Director
Matthew.Kelly@centralwindowsystems.co.uk
T: 0121 500 0505

Kristie Hughes

Group Finance Director
kristie.hughes@centralwindowsystems.co.uk
T: 0121 500 0510

A image of Paul Wood.

Paul Woods

Director General Manager
paul.woods@centralwindowsystems.co.uk
T: 0121 500 0523

Why Choose Central Window Systems?

Experience Matters

With a wealth of experience and knowledge, we are a stable company who will be here to support you in the years to come.

Highest Quality

Exceptional product quality is a prerequisite at Central Window Systems. We offer the most advanced window and doors available on the market.

Professional Standards

Delivering products to you on-time, in full and in pristine condition ensuring your professional installation is completed with the support you expect from your supplier.

Free Trade Quote

Get a quick and accurate quote with our simple trade form

Get a Trade Quote
Become A Central Installer

Benefit from our full product portfolio & support services

Become an Installer